EVENTS

1.png

RSquared Webinar: 5 Ways to Use AI Insights in PE Diligence and Deal-Making

Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Time: 11am pacific / 2pm eastern

Duration: 1 hour

Speakers: 

M&A West 2020.png

M&A West Panel Session:   Using AI to Determine Organizational Health and Risk Areas

Date: Thursday, September 3, 2020

Time: 11:45am pacific / 2:45pm eastern

Duration: 45 minutes

Panelists: 

(You must have registered for ACG's 2020 M&A West Virtual Conference to access the session recording)

kranz-logo-full-color-rgb.png

Kranz Roundtable: Maximizing Value from a Digital Transformation Journey

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Time: 10am pacific / 1pm eastern

Duration: 1 hour

Panelists: 

 HOME                  COMPANY                 SOLUTION                RESOURCES                 CONTACT                PRVACY POLICY

©2020 by rsquared.ai